Athletics SA Board

Chair and President

Jane Russo

Vice President and Elected Director

Nikolaos Flabouris

Finance Director

Chris Hartwig

Elected Director

Joe Stevens

Elected Director

Verity Edwards

Elected Director

Melissa Grantham

Board Appointed Director

Erin Rice

Board Appointed Director

Claire Woods



Chief Executive Officer

Shane Fuller

Operations & Events Manager

Lisa Attenborough 

Pathways Manager

Kurt Olsen

Events & Membership Lead

Henry Young

Pathways Lead (Juniors & Schools)

Heath Wingard

Pathways Lead (Club, Coaches and Officials)

Sean Green

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Madi Fleming

Running SA Coordinator

Riley Cocks

Statistician & Records Manager (volunteer)

Paul Sutcliffe


Athletics SA also employs a number of contractors, event staff & volunteers. We thank all of those individuals for their contributions.

If you wish to contact any staff members please Click Here