Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
National News
RIO 2016

RIO 2016

Monday, 30 May 2016 | Cody Lynch
#100DaysToGo until the Paralympic Games excite the world!
Click here to read more
DIAMOND LEAGUE

DIAMOND LEAGUE

Sunday, 29 May 2016 | Cody Lynch

Hall makes a 1500m statement in Eugene

Click here to read more
ATHLETE UPDATE

ATHLETE UPDATE

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 | Cody Lynch
Fearnley, Ballard & de Rozario among best of wheelchair racing in Nottwil
Click here to read more
DIAMOND LEAGUE

DIAMOND LEAGUE

Monday, 23 May 2016 | Cody Lynch
LaCaze runs steeple PB in Rabat, as Lapierre & Gregson continue charge toward Rio 2016
Click here to read more
OUTBACK

OUTBACK

Friday, 20 May 2016 | Cody Lynch

Athletics Australia continues commitment to Cherbourg fun run

Click here to read more
Middle distance magic overseas

Middle distance magic overseas

Thursday, 19 May 2016 | Cody Lynch
Blundell, Gregson & Mathews qualify for Rio 2016 in amazing night for 1500m
Click here to read more
ATHLETE UPDATE

ATHLETE UPDATE

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 | Cody Lynch
Gregson in hunt for Rio 2016 standard, as Pearson & Solomon get ready to race
Click here to read more
VALE

VALE

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 | Cody Lynch

Athletics Australia note with sadness the passing on 1 May 2016 of Merv Lincoln.


Click here to read more
ROBINSON & SHANGHAI

ROBINSON & SHANGHAI

Saturday, 14 May 2016 | Cody Lynch
Robinson throws his way to Rio 2016, as Samuels & Lapierre deliver podium finishes 
Click here to read more
SHANGHAI DL

SHANGHAI DL

Friday, 13 May 2016 | Cody Lynch
An Australian invasion awaits, as Lapierre returns to runway
Click here to read more
RSS
12
News Search

MAJOR PARTNERS

 

CATEGORY PARTNERS

        

EVENT PARTNERS

     

Athletics South Australia
PO Box 84, Torrensville Plaza SA 5031
SA Athletics Stadium, 145 Railway Terrace Mile End, South Australia, 5031

P +61 08 8354 3477
F +61 08 8354 1219
E info@athleticssa.com.au