Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
Local News
Office Closure - Monday 24th April

Office Closure - Monday 24th April

Friday, 21 April 2017 | Athletics South Australia
Click here to read more
2017 Nationals -  SA Results

2017 Nationals - SA Results

Thursday, 13 April 2017 | Jon

2017 Sydney Nationals - SA Athlete Results

Click here to read more
Team SA produces huge medal haul!

Team SA produces huge medal haul!

Tuesday, 4 April 2017 | Athletics South Australia
Click here to read more
Team SA ready to fly at Australian Athletics Championships
Pole Vault Meet - 22nd March

Pole Vault Meet - 22nd March

Friday, 17 March 2017 | Jon
Pole Vault Meet - 22nd March
Click here to read more
Adelaide Invitational #2 Start Lists

Adelaide Invitational #2 Start Lists

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 | Jon

The Adelaide Invitational start lists are now available.

Click here to read more
PROGRAM UPDATE - Club Day #3

PROGRAM UPDATE - Club Day #3

Tuesday, 7 March 2017 | Jon

The start time of Club Day #3 has been changed to 12pm.

Click here to read more
State 10000m Walk and Run Championships

State 10000m Walk and Run Championships

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 | Jon
State 10000m Walk and Run Championships
Click here to read more
Updated Member Protection Policy

Updated Member Protection Policy

Saturday, 25 February 2017 | Athletics South Australia
Click here to read more
Event Cup Finals Day

Event Cup Finals Day

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 | Athletics South Australia

Schedule & Details

Click here to read more
RSS
12345678910 Last

MAJOR PARTNERS

 

CATEGORY PARTNERS

        

EVENT PARTNERS

     

Athletics South Australia
PO Box 84, Torrensville Plaza SA 5031
SA Athletics Stadium, 145 Railway Terrace Mile End, South Australia, 5031

P +61 08 8354 3477
F +61 08 8354 1219
E info@athleticssa.com.au