Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Athletics SA Board Members

Chair and President

Jane Russo  

Vice President

Andrew Tickle  

Finance Director

David Cross

Elected Director

Michelle Devine

Elected Director

Peter Gayen

Board Appointed Director

Fiona Stevens (Legal)

Athletics SA Staff

Chief Executive Officer  Adam Bishop (seconded to Athletics Australia until July 2018) 

Acting Chief Executive Officer  Bridget Senyszyn (until July 2018) 

Events Manager Jon Henschke

Development Manager Andrew Crawford

Coaching Coordinator Adam Didyk

Administration & Member Services  Julie Wallis

Finance Coordinator Krista Barnett

Graphic Designer Matt Axford

Casual Track Set up Crew

Jonny Catacchio

Hayden Beelitz

Daniel Chisholm

Canteen Manager Rita Golding

Athletics SA also employs a number of casual food and beverage attendants.

Statistician (volunteer role) This role is also responsible for State Records

Paul Sutcliffe

Further Information Contact

For more information please contact:

08 8354 3477







Athletics South Australia
PO Box 84, Torrensville Plaza SA 5031
SA Athletics Stadium, 145 Railway Terrace Mile End, South Australia, 5031

P +61 08 8354 3477
F +61 08 8354 1219